Past Chapter Presidents

55April 2024 Roman W. Hubans
54November 2023April 2024Nick Campana
53February 2023November 2023Dan J. LaGuardia Jr
52January 2022February 2023Andrew M. Butera
51April 2021January 2022Colton S. Bonk
50February 2021April 2021Alex M. Graham
49April 2020February 2021Caden P. Zahler
48April 2019April 2020Tom J. Nicolella
47May 2018April 2019Jake P. Cunningham
46August 2017May 2018Logan Powell
45April 2017August 2017Adrian Belli
44December 2016April 2017Miguel Lopez
43December 2015December 2016Joe D. Cavolo
42January 2015December 2015Parker D. Smith
41November 2013January 2015Dario G. Petronzio
40February 2013November 2013Eli G. Jones
39December 2012February 2013Thomas McGrath
38January 2012December 2012Chris G. Dyer
37December 2010January 2012Matt B. Hayes
36December 2009December 2010Diab B. Shihada
35January 2009December 2009Dustin L. Emch
34January 2008January 2009Tony Martinez
33January 2007January 2008Brian Falhamer
32February 2006January 2007David K. Price
31January 2005February 2006John J. Hochberg
30January 2004January 2005Edward G. Emch III
29March 2003January 2004Kevin D. Clark
28January 2002March 2003Michael Tokarczyk
27June 2001January 2002Michael Wagar
26April 2001June 2001Rick D. Gorski
25December 2000April 2001Michael Wagar
24June 2000December 2000Rick D. Gorski
23November 1999June 2000Andrew R. Hoover
22September 1998February 1999A.J. R. Kinney Jr.
21October 1997September 1998Daniel J. Pastor
20December 1995October 1997Jeffery J. Wells
19May 1995December 1995Jeffrey D. Graham
18January 1994May 1995Jason G. Giacomo
17May 1992January 1994James K. Lawrence
16January 1987December 1987Kevin J. Brock
14January 1985December 1986James W. Timoch
15January 1985December 1985Gary J. Penn
13January 1982December 1982Thomas R. Doll
12January 1967December 1968Dr. Tim T. Coleridge
11January 1966December 1966Bob T. Nettles
10January 1964December 1964Dan L. Buie
9September 1963May 1964Leonard P. Ceglie
8January 1963December 1963Frederick W. Ream
7January 1960December 1960Mr. Roberrt D. Eberwine
6January 1957December 1957Dr. Frank N. Kelley
5January 1952December 1953John A. Kuhar
1  Bernard D. Estafen
2  Robert L. Murphy
3  Jeffrey G. Bowersox
4  Charles E. Strigle

The Beta-Rho Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Akron was installed as a chapter on September 18, 1948.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.